Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 

Last Update: 27 May 2018
Version 8.0.4b

Please scan QR Code

Please scan QR Code

for mobile view

 

 

 for mobile view

 

For more enquiries, please contact us:
Address :
Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7 & 12-17th Floor, Menara Pelita,
Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak
Tel. No.: 082-441000   Fax No.: 082-447821
Email :
 

For more enquiries, please contact us:

Address :

Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7th, 12-14, 16-17th Floor, Menara Pelita, Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel. No.:  082-441000  
Fax No.:  082-447639 (Director Office), 
                 082-446039 (Human Resource)

Email : 

 

AGRICULTURE INSTITUTE, SARAWAK : CONTACT USAGRICULTURE INSTITUTE, SARAWAK : CONTACT US

AGRICULTURE INSTITUTE SARAWAK, SEMONGOK

CONTACT US

KM-20, JALAN KUCHING-SERIAN, SEMONGOK

93250 KUCHING, SARAWAK

TEL: 082-611341/2/3  FAX: 082-611662

 

No.

Name

Post

Section

Extension

Email

 

1

(Vacant)

Agriculture Officer, G52 / Principal

Administration

100

2

Massumi bt Bojeng

Agriculture Officer, G48 / Ag. Principal

Academic/
Student Affair

101

massumi@sarawak.gov.my

3

Haz Atika bt Halfeez

Agriculture Officer, G41/ Lecturer

Academic/ Farmer's Training

118

hasatika@sarawak.gov.my

4

Latip ak Bundan

Agriculture Officer, G41/ Lecturer

Academic /Farm Management

111

latipbn@sarawak.gov.my

5

Dyg Siti Ainijah bt Abg Mon

Assistant Agriculture Officer, G32 / Lecturer

Academic Officer I

113

ainijah@sarawak.gov.my

6

Latifah bt Taupek

Assistant Agriculture Officer, G32 / Lecturer Academic Officer II

112

latifaht@sarawak.gov.my

7

Rahayah bt Yahod

Assist. Commodity Develpoment Officer, G32/ Lecturer Academic

110

rohayay@sarawak.gov.my

8

Sapawai bin Leman

Assistant Agriculture Officer, G32 / Lecturer

OSHA

115

sapawail@sarawak.gov.my

9

Ensangai ak Senaun

Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 / Lecturer

Academic

109

ensangais@sarawak.gov.my

10

Leonnie Lawai

Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 / Lecturer Academic/ Staff Training

109

leonniel@sarawak.gov.my

11

Gasan ak Gani

Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 / Lecturer SKM

120

gasang@sarawak.gov.my

12

Zainuddin bin Suhaili

Librarian Assistant, S19

Academic/ Library

127

zainudd@sarawak.gov.my


13

Allen ak Kiang

Senior Clerk, N22

Admin

102

allenk@sarawak.gov.my

14

Luyoh ak Bara

Senior Clerk, N22

Account

108

luyohb@sarawak.gov.my

15

Rumia ak Nais

Matron, S22

Hostel/ Academic Block

124

rumian@sarawak.gov.my

16

Rosman ak Tuan

Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29

Academic/ ICT & AV

136

rosmant@sarawak.gov.my

17 Agong anak Janang
Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 Agricultural Engineering Workshop
128 agongj@sarawak.gov.my

18

Jefri bin Julaihi

Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29

Livestock Unit

103

jefrij@sarawak.gov.my

19 Entusan ak Chali
Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 Farm Unit
103 entusanc@sarawak.gov.my
20 Omar bin Salleh
Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 Longterm Crop/ Fruits Unit 103 omars4@sarawak.gov.my
21 Agatha Sintai Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 Horticulture Unit
103 agathas@sarawak.gov.my
22 Nancy bt Tapa Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 Academic / Record
106 nancyt1@sarawak.gov.my
23 Roy McKeith ak Roni Assistant Agriculture Officer, G29 Short term fruits/ vegetables Unit
103 roymr@sarawak.gov.my
24 Sharifah Lidyawati bt Wan Sidek Penyelia Asrama, N19 Dewan Sajian 132 sharilws@sarawak.gov.my
25 Milin ak Adam

Commodity Development Assistant, S22

Farmers Training
137 milina@sarawak.gov.my
26 Annie ak Penik Commodity Development Assistant, S22 Processing Laboratory 104 anniep@sarawak.gov.my
27 Georgina ak Mosen Commodity Development Assistant, S22 Processing Laboratory 135 geoginam@sarawak.gov.my
28 Nur Muazzin bin Zanai Commodity Development Assistant, S22 Aquaculture Unit 122 n.muazzin@sarawak.gov.my
29 Anyi Wan Luhat Agriculture Officer, G44 SKM Coordinator 102 anyiluhat@sarawak.gov.my