Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 

Last Update: 22 Aug 2018
Version 8.1.0

Please scan QR Code

Please scan QR Code

for mobile view

 

 

 for mobile view

 

 

 

 

For more enquiries, please contact us:
Address :
Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7 & 12-17th Floor, Menara Pelita,
Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak
Tel. No.: 082-441000   Fax No.: 082-447821
Email :
 

For more enquiries, please contact us:

Address :

Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7th, 12-14, 16-17th Floor, Menara Pelita, Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel. No.:  082-441000  
Fax No.:  082-447639 (Director Office), 
                 082-446039 (Human Resource)

Email : 

 

Divisional Agriculture OfficeDivisional Agriculture Office


DIVISIONAL AGRICULTURE OFFICE

Office Address Officer-in-charge Tel Fax
KUCHING
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Kuching,
Lot 445, No 12E, Section 10 KTLD,
Jalan Rubber,
93400 Kuching, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Hasana bin Gani
hasanarg@sarawak.gov.my
 
082-248922 082-248844
SRI AMAN
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Sri Aman,
95000 Sri Aman, Sarawak


Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Ronald Ripid
ronaldr@sarawak.gov.my
083-322120
083-322193
083-323158
SIBU
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Sibu,
Tingkat 11, Wisma Sanyan, 
Jalan Sukan,
96000 Sibu, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Badin Unor
badinu@sarawak.gov.my

084-333771
084-333506
084-325744
MIRI

Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Miri,
Jalan Angsana,
98000 Miri, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Gilbert Igi
gilberti@sarawak.gov.my

085-432933
085-432934
085-418843
LIMBANG
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Limbang,
Tingkat 3, Bangunan Limbang Plaza,
98700 Limbang, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Mohamad Mohtar Ali
mohtar@sarawak.gov.my  
085-217916 085-217917
SARIKEI
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Sarikei,
Tingkat 4, Wisma Negeri,
Jalan Bangunan Kerajaan,
96100 Sarikei, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Yahya Yahud
yahiay@sarawak.gov.my
084-654144
084-651290
084-651109
KAPIT
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Kapit,
Aras 3, Kompleks Kerajaan Negeri,
Jalan Beleteh,
96800 Kapit, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Dominic Chunggat
dominicc@sarawak.gov.my
084-796942
084-796416
SAMARAHAN
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Samarahan,
94300 Samarahan, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Rabiatul Adawiyah Bt. Abdullah
rabiatul@sarawak.gov.my
082-671221 082-671039
BINTULU
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Bintulu,
97000 Bintulu, Sarawak


Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Musa Bahazem
musab@sarawak.gov.my
086-311484 086-313484
BETONG

Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Betong,
Jalan Pengarah Isek,
95700 Betong, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Chong Mui Sia
chongms@sarawak.gov.my
083-472005 083-472545
MUKAH
Pejabat Pertanian Bahagian Mukah,
Tingkat 2, Pusat Pentadbiran Baru,
Jalan Wawasan,
96400 Mukah, Sarawak

Div. Agriculture Officer,
Encik Harun Bin Hj. Ramain
harunr@sarawak.gov.my
084-871205 084-873675