Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 24 Apr 2017
Version 8.0.1

Please scan QR Code

Please scan QR Code

for mobile view

 for mobile view

 

For more enquiries, please contact us:
Address :
Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7 & 12-17th Floor, Menara Pelita,
Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak
Tel. No.: 082-441000   Fax No.: 082-447821
Email : 

For more enquiries, please contact us:

Address :

Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7 & 12-17th Floor, Menara Pelita,

Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel. No.: 082-441000   Fax No.: 082-447821

Email : 

Jabatan Pertanian Sarawak
 
Agriculture Director Office

NameContact
Datu Lai Kui Fong
Director of Agriculture Sarawak
laikf1@sarawak.gov.my
082-447632
082-447639
Normala binti Hifrawi
Office Secretary
normalah@sarawak.gov.my
082-319820
082-447639

Inland Fisheries Division

NameContact
Hajjah Jamaiah Lohor
Senior Assistant Director (IF)
hajiahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319917
082-440703
Dyg. Maslia Awg. Ali
Office Secretary
masliaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-319916
082-440703

Agrobased Industry & Family Economy Division

NameContact
Magdalene Lungan Ajang
Assistant Director (IAT)
magdalla@sarawak.gov.my
082-319915
082-443017
Daisy anak Layang
Pembantu Pembangunan Masyarakat
daisy.l@sarawak.gov.my
082-319892
082-443017

Crop Industry Division

NameContact
Wilson Anak Entabang
Senior Assistant Director (CI)
wilsone@sarawak.gov.my
082-313472
082-311679
Julia Anne anak Ubi
Pembantu Operasi
juliaau@sarawak.gov.my
082-319853
082-440202

Farmers Institution Division

NameContact
Gilbert anak Igi
Ag. Senior Assistant Director(FI)
gilberti@sarawak.gov.my
082-312403
082-440689
Norliza Bt Hassan
Office Secretary
norlizah@sarawak.gov.my
082-319936
082-440689

Agriculture Institute Sarawak

NameContact
Massumi binti Bojeng
Principle
massumi@sarawak.gov.my
082-611341
082-611662
Mohamad Mohtar Bin Ali
Agriculture Officer
mohtar@sarawak.gov.my
082-611341/2/3
082-611662

Strategic Planning And Coordination Division

NameContact
Benedict Teo Chung Beng
Economist
benedtcb@sarawak.gov.my
082-319844
082-445080
Chong Mui Sia
Agriculture Officer (Statistic & IT)
chongms@sarawak.gov.my
082-319845
082-445080
Hamzah bin Abu Bakar
Agriculture Officer (Monitoring)
hamzahab@sarawak.gov.my
082-441000
082-445080
Ba'inah binti Junaidi
Pembantu Tadbir
bainahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319841
082-445080

Finance And Asset Management Branch

NameContact
Abang Ramblee bin Abang Khaider
Senior Accountant
rambleek@sarawak.gov.my
082-319832
082-319839
Fellicia Ulla
Assistant Accountant
felliciau@sarawak.gov.my
082-311426
082-319839
Hidayati binti Mahmud
Assistant Accountant
hidayatm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319837
082-319839
Catherine ak Mai
Assistant Accountant
catherim@sarawak.gov.my
082-319891
082-319839
Rosdinayati binti Lokman
Pembantu Tadbir (Aset)
rosdinal@sarawak.gov.my
082-319914
082-319839
Nicholas Jampi anak Matheiw Ujih
Pembantu Tadbir (Aset)
nichojmu@sarawak.gov.my
082-319914
082-319839

Corporate Affairs Branch

NameContact
Freddy Paul Giang anak Engie
Agriculture Officer
freddpge@sarawak.gov.my
082-414712
082-413163
Napi bin Mohamad
Assistant Agriculture Officer
napim1@sarawak.gov.my
082-414712
082-413163

Human Resource Division

NameContact
Salmah bt. Jobeli
Senior Assistant Director
salmahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-447827
082-446039
Sharifah Wan Hashim
Pembantu Tadbir
shanana@sarawak.gov.my
082-319822
082-446039

Human Resource Development Branch (Human Resource)

NameContact
Rabiatul Adawiyah binti Abdullah
Assistant Director
rabiatul@sarawak.gov.my
082-319925
082-312806
Nurul Azzah binti Zainal
Administrative Officer
azzah@sarawak.gov.my
082-319930
082-312806

Human Resource Management Branch (Human Resource)

NameContact
Siti Mariam binti Sulaiman
Administrative Officer
ss.mariam@sarawak.gov.my
082-319825
082-446039/082-447821

Quarantine And Plant Biosecurity Branch

NameContact
Hjh Asmah binti Salowi
Assistant Director
asmahs@sarawak.gov.my
082-414712/082-255845
082-413163

Soil Management Branch

NameContact
Ngab Dollah bin Salam
Assistant Director
ngabds@sarawak.gov.my
082-429621
082-429624
Radziah binti Jack
Senior Research Officer
radziahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-429622
082-429624
Frankie anak Lanying
Research Officer
f.lanying@sarawak.gov.my
082-429621
082-429624
Adisuwandi bin Abd Gani
Research Officer
adisuwandi@sarawak.gov.my
082-429621
082-429624
Mariana binti Eddie
Assistant Agriculture Officer
marianae@sarawak.gov.my
082-429621
082-429624

Agriculture Engineering Branch

NameContact
Chang Tun Hua
Assistant Director
changth@sarawak.gov.my
082-313442
082-440677
Yeo Pei Pei
Agriculture Engineer
ypeipei@sarawak.gov.my
082-319890
082-440677

Inland Fisheries Enforcement And Regulation Branch

NameContact
Hj Hariffin Awang Bini
Fisheries Officer
hariffib@sarawak.gov.my
082-419287
082-429461
Sapari bin Morshidi
Assistant Fisheries Officer
saparim@sarawak.gov.my
082-419287
082-429461
Rani binti Bakri
Fisheries Assistant
ranib@sarawak.gov.my
082-419287
082-429461

Research And Crop Development Division

NameContact
Dr Lily Eng
Senior Assistant Director
lilye@sarawak.gov.my
082-611171
082-611178

Research And Fisheries Development Division

NameContact
Fakhruddin bin Bokhari
Fisheries Officer
fakhrudb@sarawak.gov.my
082-440196
082-443289

DOA Bintulu Division
DOA Miri Division
DOA Limbang Division
Northern Regional Agriculture Office
DOA Sarikei Division
DOA Sibu Division
DOA Mukah Division
DOA Kapit Division
Sibu Regional Agriculture Office
DOA Serian Division
Southern Regional Office

NameContact
Gasing Nyalau
Ketua Penolong Pengarah
gasingn@sarawak.gov.my

DOA Sri Aman Division
DOA Betong Division
DOA Kuching Division
DOA Samarahan Division