Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 25 Mar 2017
Version 8.0.1
Jabatan Pertanian Sarawak
 
Agriculture Director Office

NameContact
Datu Lai Kui Fong
Director
laikf1@sarawak.gov.my
082-447632
082-447639
Normala binti Hifrawi
Office Secretary
normalah@sarawak.gov.my
082-319820
082-447639

Inland Fisheries Division

NameContact
Hajjah Jamaiah Lohor
Senior Assistant Director (IF)
hajiahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319917
082-440703
Dyg. Maslia Awg. Ali
Office Secretary
masliaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-319916
082-440703

Farmers Institution Division

NameContact
Gilbert anak Igi
Ag. Senior Assistant Director(FI)
gilberti@sarawak.gov.my
082-312403
082-440689
Norliza Bt Hassan
Office Secretary
norlizah@sarawak.gov.my
082-319936
082-440689

Crop Industry Division

NameContact
Wilson Anak Entabang
Senior Assistant Director (CI)
wilsone@sarawak.gov.my
082-313472
082-311679
Julia Anne anak Ubi
Pembantu Am Rendah
juliaau@sarawak.gov.my
082-319853
082-440202

Agrobased Industry & Family Economy Division

NameContact
Magdalene Lungan Ajang
Assistant Director (IAT)
magdalla@sarawak.gov.my
082-319915
082-443017
Daisy anak Layang
Pembantu Pembangunan Masyarakat
daisy.l@sarawak.gov.my
082-319892
082-443017

Agriculture Institute Sarawak

NameContact
Massumi binti Bojeng
Principle
massumi@sarawak.gov.my
082-611341
082-611662
Mohamad Mohtar Bin Ali
Agriculture Officer
mohtar@sarawak.gov.my
082-611341/2/3
082-611662

Strategic Planning And Coordination Division

NameContact
Benedict Teo Chung Beng
Economist
benedtcb@sarawak.gov.my
082-319844
082-445080
Chong Mui Sia
Agriculture Officer (Statistic & IT)
chongms@sarawak.gov.my
082-319845
082-445080
Hamzah bin Abu Bakar
Agriculture Officer (Monitoring)
hamzahab@sarawak.gov.my
082-441000
082-445080
Ba'inah binti Junaidi
Pembantu Tadbir
bainahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319841
082-445080

Finance And Asset Management Branch

NameContact
Abang Ramblee bin Abang Khaider
Senior Accountant
rambleek@sarawak.gov.my
082-319832
082-319839
Fellicia Ulla
Assistant Accountant
felliciau@sarawak.gov.my
082-311426
082-319839
Hidayati binti Mahmud
Assistant Accountant
hidayatm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319837
082-319839
Catherine ak Mai
Assistant Accountant
catherim@sarawak.gov.my
082-319891
082-319839
Rosdinayati binti Lokman
Pembantu Tadbir (Aset)
rosdinal@sarawak.gov.my
082-319914
082-319839
Nicholas Jampi anak Matheiw Ujih
Pembantu Tadbir (Aset)
nichojmu@sarawak.gov.my
082-319914
082-319839

Corporate Affairs Branch

NameContact
Freddy Paul Giang anak Engie
Agriculture Officer
freddpge@sarawak.gov.my
082-414712
082-413163
Napi bin Mohamad
Assistant Agriculture Officer
napim1@sarawak.gov.my
082-414712
082-413163

Human Resource Division

NameContact
Awang Putrayusrie bin Awang Redzuan
Senior Assistant Director
putrayur@sarawak.gov.my
082-447827
082-446039
Sharifah Wan Hashim
Pembantu Tadbir
shanana@sarawak.gov.my
082-319822
082-446039

Human Resource Development Branch (Human Resource)
Human Resource Management Branch (Human Resource)
Quarantine And Plant Biosecurity Branch
Inland Fisheries Enforcement And Regulation Branch
Agriculture Engineering Branch
Soil Management Branch
Research And Fisheries Development Division
Research And Crop Development Division
DOA Bintulu Division
DOA Limbang Division
Northern Regional Agriculture Office
DOA Miri Division
DOA Sarikei Division
DOA Kapit Division
DOA Mukah Division
DOA Sibu Division
Sibu Regional Agriculture Office
DOA Serian Division
DOA Betong Division
DOA Sri Aman Division
Southern Regional Office

NameContact
Gasing Nyalau
Ketua Penolong Pengarah
gasingn@sarawak.gov.my

DOA Samarahan Division
DOA Kuching Division